Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

Scientific Advisory Committee

The MB is advised by the internal Scientific Advisory Committee (SAC). The SAC consists of a representation of staff members from all four research departments. The Management Board seeks the SAC’s opinion on important developments concerning IBED research, but the SAC itself can also take the initiative to advise the Management Board on any topic that the SAC feels important.

Committee members

  • dr. I.M. (Isabel) Smallegange

    Associate Professor

    EPB - Chair
    T: 0205255483

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. C.N.H. (Crystal) McMichael

    Assistant Professor

    T: 0205257316

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. A.M. (André) de Roos

    Professor of Theoretical Ecology

    T: 0205257747

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.M.H. (Jolanda) Verspagen

    Assistant Professor of Aquatic Microbial Ecology

    T: 0205256027

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A. (Amber) Heijboer

    Science Officer and PhD coordinator

    T: 0205257451

    Go to detailpage

Published by  IBED

7 January 2019