Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

Advisory Committee for Teaching and Education

This committee comprises representatives from each department and the program directors of the BSc Future Planet Studies, the BSc Biology, the MSc Future Planet Ecosystem Science and the MSc Biological Sciences. The AC-TE advises the MB regarding strategic issues related to IBED teaching and education. The director of IBED is charged with the portfolio teaching and education (T&E) and joins the meetings of AC-TE by invitation.

Committee members

  • dr. L.H. (Erik) Cammeraat

    Associate Professor

    Vice Chair - Program director BSc/MSc Earth Science
    L.H.Cammeraat@uva.nl
    T: 0205255890

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.C. (Maarten) Boerlijst

    Assistant Professor

    Program director BSc Biology
    M.C.Boerlijst@uva.nl
    T: 0205257758

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. B. (Boris) Jansen

    Associate Professor

    Program director BSc Future Planet Studies
    B.Jansen@uva.nl
    T: 0205257444

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.F. (Joost) Duivenvoorden

    Assistant Professor


    J.F.Duivenvoorden@uva.nl
    T: 0205257812

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A.M. (Annemieke) Kooijman

    Assistant Professor


    A.M.Kooijman@uva.nl
    T: 0205258296

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. K.F. (Kenneth) Rijsdijk

    Assistant Professor


    K.F.Rijsdijk@uva.nl
    T: 0205258288

    Go to detailpage

Published by  IBED

27 November 2017