Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

IBED Management

Management Team

  • prof. dr. A.P. (Annemarie) van Wezel

    Professor of Environmental Ecology

    Scientific Director
    a.p.vanwezel@uva.nl
    T: 0205255684
    T: 0205257954

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.F. (Monique) van Wordragen

    Institute Manager IBED

    Institute Manager
    M.F.vanWordragen@uva.nl
    T: 0205257755

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.Z. (Judy) Shamoun- Baranes

    Associate Professor

    Deputy Director
    J.Z.Shamoun-Baranes@uva.nl
    T: 0205257436

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A. (Amber) Heijboer

    Science Officer and PhD coordinator


    A.Heijboer@uva.nl
    T: 0205257451

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms S.F.J. (Saskia) Heijboer

    Management Assistant

    Management Assistant
    S.F.J.Heijboer@uva.nl
    ibed-directiesecretariaat-science@uva.nl
    T: 0205257954

    Go to detailpage

Management Board

The Management Board of IBED consists of the Management Team (see above) and the four heads of the research departments. 

 

  • Dr W.D. (William) Gosling

    Associate Professor

    Head of Research Department Ecosystem and Landscape Dynamics
    W.D.Gosling@uva.nl
    T: 0205257821
    T: 020-525 7821

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.A.J. (Hans) Breeuwer

    Associate Professor

    Head of Research Department Evolutionary and Population Biology
    J.A.J.Breeuwer@uva.nl
    T: 0205257745

    Go to detailpage
  • Prof. J. (Jef) Huisman

    Professor of Aquatic Microbial Ecology

    Head of Research Department Freshwater and Marine Ecology
    J.Huisman@uva.nl
    T: 0205257085

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. ir. W. (Willem) Bouten

    Professor of Computational Geo-Ecology

    Head of Research Department Theoretical and Computational Ecology
    W.Bouten@uva.nl
    T: 0205257412

    Go to detailpage

Published by  IBED

3 January 2019