Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

IBED support and management staff

Laboratories and Infrastructure

  • dr. J.M. (Merijn) Schuurmans

    Lab Manager

    Microbiological Lab
    J.M.Schuurmans@uva.nl
    T: 0205257072

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. E. (Eva) de Rijke

    Lab Manager

    Soil and environmental chemistry
    E.deRijke@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr P. (Peter) Kuperus

    Lab Manager

    Molecular Lab
    P.Kuperus@uva.nl
    T: 0205258357

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. W.M. (Thijs) de Boer

    Manager GIS Studio


    W.M.deBoer@uva.nl
    T: 0205257665

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr J. (Jan) van Arkel

    Digital Illustrator


    J.vanArkel@uva.nl
    T: 0205256276

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms L. (Lin) Dong BSc

    Laboratory Technician


    L.Dong@uva.nl
    T: 0205258420
    T: 0205256635

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr R.L. (Rutger) van Hall MSc

    Laboratory Technician

    Physical Chemical Lab
    R.L.vanHall@uva.nl
    T: 0205256570

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr R. (Rick) Helmus MSc

    Laboratory Technician

    Physical Chemical Lab
    R.Helmus@uva.nl
    T: 0205256554

    Go to detailpage
  • drs. ing. M.J. (Maria) van Herk

    Laboratory Technician

    Microbiological Lab
    M.J.vanHerk@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms H.M. (Mariël) Léon-Grooters


    Microbiological Lab
    H.M.Leon-Grooters@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr H.B.L. Lie

    Laboratory Technician

    Molecular Lab
    H.B.L.Lie@uva.nl
    T: 0205257859

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms A.L. (Annemarie) Philip

    Laboratory Technician

    Pollen Lab
    A.L.Philip@uva.nl
    T: 0205257671
    T: 0205257844

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms J.C. (Jorien) Schoorl

    Laboratory Technician

    Physical Chemical Lab
    J.C.Schoorl@uva.nl
    T: 0205257414

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr P. (Peter) Serne

    Laboratory Technician

    Physical Chemical Lab
    P.Serne@uva.nl
    T: 0205256571
    T: 0205257449

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms C.A.M. (Corrien) Sigon

    Laboratory Technician

    Microbiological Lab
    C.A.M.Sigon@uva.nl
    T: 0205258647

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr P.C. (Pieter) Slot

    Laboratory Technician

    Microbiological Lab
    P.C.Slot@uva.nl
    T: 0205257060

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr C.D. (Dennis) van Veldhuizen

    Laboratory Technician

    Molecular Lab
    C.D.vanVeldhuizen@uva.nl
    T: 0205257668

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms A.M.H. (Betsie) Voetdijk

    Laboratory Technician

    Molecular Lab
    A.M.H.Voetdijk@uva.nl
    T: 0205257944
    T: 0205257823

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms J.W. (Joke) Westerveld

    Laboratory Technician

    Physical Chemical Lab
    J.W.Westerveld@uva.nl
    T: 0205256566

    Go to detailpage

Secretariat

  • Ms S.F.J. (Saskia) Heijboer

    Management Assistant


    S.F.J.Heijboer@uva.nl
    ibed-directiesecretariaat-science@uva.nl
    T: 0205257954

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms T. (Tanya) Noorlander

    Secretary

    Secretariat IBED
    T.Noorlander@uva.nl
    SecretariaatIBED@uva.nl
    T: 0205256635

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms P. (Pascale) Thiery-van der Bij

    Secretary

    Secretariat IBED
    P.Thiery-vanderBij@uva.nl
    T: 0205256021

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms M.E. (Mary) Parra Tasayco

    Secretary

    Secretariat IBED
    M.E.ParraTasayco@uva.nl
    secretariaatibed@uva.nl
    T: 0205257808

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms M.R. (Michelle) Keiser

    Secretary

    Secretariat IBED
    m.r.keiser2@uva.nl
    secretariaatIBED@uva.nl
    T: 0205257844

    Go to detailpage

Published by  IBED

webmaster

5 September 2018