Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

IBED support and management staff

Laboratories and Infrastructure

  • dr. W.M. (Thijs) de Boer


    Manager GIS studio
    W.M.deBoer@uva.nl
    T: 0205257665

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr J. (Jan) van Arkel


    Digital Illustrator
    J.vanArkel@uva.nl
    T: 0205256276

    Go to detailpage
  • ing. C. (Cherel) Balkema


    Syst. Biological Lab
    C.Balkema@uva.nl
    T: 0205258265

    Go to detailpage
  • ing. S.A.M. (Bas) van Beusekom MSc


    Microbiological Lab
    S.A.M.vanBeusekom@uva.nl
    T: 0205258691

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms L. (Lin) Dong BSc


    Molecular Lab
    L.Dong@uva.nl
    T: 0205258420
    T: 0205256635

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr R.L. (Rutger) van Hall MSc


    Physical Chemical Lab
    R.L.vanHall@uva.nl
    T: 0205256570

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr R. (Rick) Helmus MSc


    Physical Chemical Lab
    R.Helmus@uva.nl
    T: 0205256554

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr P. (Peter) Kuperus


    Molecular Lab
    P.Kuperus@uva.nl
    T: 0205258422
    T: 0205258357

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms H.M. (Mariël) Léon-Grooters


    Microbiological Lab
    H.M.Leon-Grooters@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms A.L. (Annemarie) Philip


    Pollen Lab
    A.L.Philip@uva.nl
    T: 0205257671
    T: 0205257844

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms J.C. (Jorien) Schoorl


    Physical Chemical Lab
    J.C.Schoorl@uva.nl
    T: 0205257414

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr P. (Peter) Serne


    Physical Chemical Lab
    P.Serne@uva.nl
    T: 0205256571
    T: 0205257449

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms C.A.M. (Corrien) Sigon


    Microbiological Lab
    C.A.M.Sigon@uva.nl
    T: 0205258647

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr P.C. (Pieter) Slot


    Microbiological Lab
    P.C.Slot@uva.nl
    T: 0205257060

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr C.D. (Dennis) van Veldhuizen


    Molecular Lab
    C.D.vanVeldhuizen@uva.nl
    T: 0205257668

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms A.M.H. (Betsie) Voetdijk


    Molecular Lab
    A.M.H.Voetdijk@uva.nl
    T: 0205257944
    T: 0205257823

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms J.W. (Joke) Westerveld


    Physical Chemical Lab
    J.W.Westerveld@uva.nl
    T: 0205256566

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms R.I. (Rúna) Magnússon MSc


    Physical Chemical Lab
    R.I.Magnusson@uva.nl
    T: 0205257417

    Go to detailpage

Secretariat

  • Ms S.F.J. (Saskia) Heijboer


    Management assistent
    S.F.J.Heijboer@uva.nl
    ibed-directiesecretariaat-science@uva.nl
    T: 0205257954

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms T. (Tanya) Noorlander


    Secretariat IBED
    T.Noorlander@uva.nl
    SecretariaatIBED@uva.nl
    T: 0205256635

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms P. (Pascale) Thiery-van der Bij


    Secretariat IBED
    P.Thiery-vanderBij@uva.nl
    T: 0205256021

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms M.J.C. (Maria) Dolorita

    Secretaresse

    Secretariat IBED
    m.j.c.dolorita@uva.nl
    secretariaatibed@uva.nl
    T: 0205257844
    T: 020-5256635

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms M.E. (Mary) Parra Tasayco


    Secretariat IBED
    M.E.ParraTasayco@uva.nl
    secretariaatibed@uva.nl
    T: 0205257808

    Go to detailpage

Published by  IBED

webmaster

17 July 2017