Staff Ecosystem & Landscape Dynamics

Head of ELD Department

  • Dr W.D. (William) Gosling

    Associate Professor


    W.D.Gosling@uva.nl
    T: 0205257821
    T: 020-525 7821

    Go to detailpage

Research staff

  • prof. dr. R.A.P.F. (Roland) Bol

    Special Chair Terrestrial Biogeochemistry


    R.A.P.F.Bol@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. B. (Bas) van Geel

    Associate Professor


    B.vanGeel@uva.nl
    T: 0205257664

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. L.H. (Erik) Cammeraat

    Associate Professor


    L.H.Cammeraat@uva.nl
    T: 0205255890

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. B. (Boris) Jansen

    Associate Professor


    B.Jansen@uva.nl
    T: 0205257444

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A. (Albert) Tietema

    Associate Professor


    A.Tietema@uva.nl
    T: 0205257458

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. ir. J.H. (John) van Boxel

    Assistant Professor


    J.H.vanBoxel@uva.nl
    T: 0205256216

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.F. (Joost) Duivenvoorden

    Assistant Professor


    J.F.Duivenvoorden@uva.nl
    T: 0205257812

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A.M. (Annemieke) Kooijman

    Assistant Professor


    A.M.Kooijman@uva.nl
    T: 0205258296

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. C.N.H. (Crystal) McMichael

    Assistant Professor


    C.N.H.McMichael@uva.nl
    T: 0205257316

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.R. (John) Parsons

    Assistant Professor


    J.R.Parsons@uva.nl
    T: 0205256580

    Go to detailpage

Postdoctoral Researchers

PhD Candidates

 

  • Ms N.T.R.J.M. (Tamara) Jonkman MSc

    PhD Candidate


    N.T.R.J.M.Jonkman@uva.nl
    T: 0205257438

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms M.L. (Milan) Teunissen van Manen MSc

    PhD Candidate


    M.L.TeunissenvanManen@uva.nl
    T: 0205257193

    Go to detailpage

Guest Researchers



  • prof. dr. H. (Henry) Hooghiemstra

    Emeritus Professor


    H.Hooghiemstra@uva.nl
    T: 0205257857

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.C. (Carina) Hoorn

    Guest Researcher


    M.C.Hoorn@uva.nl
    T: 0205257595

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.M. (Jan) van Mourik

    Guest Researcher


    J.M.vanMourik@uva.nl
    T: 0205258763

    Go to detailpage
  • ing. F.W.M. (Frans) van der Wielen

    Guest Researcher


    F.W.M.vanderWielen@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage

Support staff



  • Mr R. (Rick) Helmus MSc

    Laboratory Technician


    R.Helmus@uva.nl
    T: 0205256554

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr R.L. (Rutger) van Hall MSc

    Laboratory Technician


    R.L.vanHall@uva.nl
    T: 0205256570

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms A.L. (Annemarie) Philip

    Laboratory Technician


    A.L.Philip@uva.nl
    T: 0205257671
    T: 0205257844

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms J.C. (Jorien) Schoorl

    Laboratory Technician


    J.C.Schoorl@uva.nl
    T: 0205257414

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr P. (Peter) Serne

    Laboratory Technician


    P.Serne@uva.nl
    T: 0205256571
    T: 0205257449

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms J.W. (Joke) Westerveld

    Laboratory Technician


    J.W.Westerveld@uva.nl
    T: 0205256566

    Go to detailpage

Published by  IBED

Webmaster IBED

20 September 2017