Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

Staff Theoretical and Computational Ecology

TCE group

The group. Click on image to enlarge.

Research Staff

  • prof. dr. ir. W. (Willem) Bouten


    Professor - Head of Research Department TCE
    W.Bouten@uva.nl
    T: 0205257412

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. H. (Hal) Caswell


    Professor of Mathematical Demography and Ecology
    H.Caswell@uva.nl
    T: 0205258574

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. A.M. (AndrĂ©) de Roos


    Professor of Theoretical Ecology
    A.M.deRoos@uva.nl
    T: 0205257747

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. B.A. (Bartholomeus) Nolet


    Special Chair of Waterfowl Movement Ecology
    B.A.Nolet@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. rer. nat. W.D. (Daniel) Kissling


    Associate Professor
    W.D.Kissling@uva.nl
    T: 0205258423

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.Z. (Judy) Shamoun-Baranes


    Associate Professor
    J.Z.Shamoun-Baranes@uva.nl
    T: 0205257436

    Go to detailpage
  • Dr Y.A. (Yael) Artzy-Randrup


    Assistant Professor
    Y.A.Artzy-Randrup@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.C. (Maarten) Boerlijst


    Assistant Professor
    M.C.Boerlijst@uva.nl
    T: 0205257758

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. ir. E.E. (Emiel) van Loon


    Assistant Professor
    E.E.vanLoon@uva.nl
    T: 0205257448

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. K.F. (Kenneth) Rijsdijk


    Assistant Professor
    K.F.Rijsdijk@uva.nl
    T: 0205258288

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A.C. (Harry) Seijmonsbergen


    Assistant Professor
    A.C.Seijmonsbergen@uva.nl
    T: 0205258137

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. M.D. (Marc) Davidson


    Researcher
    M.D.Davidson@uva.nl
    T: 0205257379

    Go to detailpage

Postdoctoral Researchers

  • dr. L.E. (Laura) Gangoso de la Colina


    Postdoctoral Researcher
    l.gangoso@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. R.C.J. (Romain) Richard


    Postdoctoral Researcher
    R.C.J.Richard@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms L. (Liesbeth) Verlinden MSc


    Postdoctoral Researcher
    L.Verlinden@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage

PhD candidates

  • Ms J.A. (Hanna) ten Brink MSc


    PhD candidate
    J.A.tenBrink@uva.nl
    T: 0205258398

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms P.C. (Catalina) Chaparro Pedraza MSc


    PhD candidate
    P.C.ChaparroPedraza@uva.nl
    T: 0205258419

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms S.F. (Silke) van Daalen MSc


    PhD candidate
    S.F.vanDaalen@uva.nl
    T: 0205258419

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr V. (Vincent) Hin MSc


    PhD candidate
    V.Hin@uva.nl
    T: 0205256286
    T: 0615294796

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms L.C.G. (Louise) Lassalle MSc


    PhD candidate
    L.C.G.Lassalle@uva.nl
    T: 0205258421

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms C. (Lotte) de Vries MSc


    PhD candidate
    C.deVries@uva.nl
    T: 0205258419

    Go to detailpage

Guest Researchers

  • dr. W.M.G. (Wouter) Vansteelant


    Guest Researcher
    W.M.G.Vansteelant@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage

Support staff

  • dr. W.M. (Thijs) de Boer


    Manager GIS-Studio
    W.M.deBoer@uva.nl
    T: 0205257665

    Go to detailpage

Published by  IBED

17 July 2017