Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

IBED support and management staff

  • Mr J. (Jan) van Arkel

    Digital illustrator
    J.vanArkel@uva.nl
    T: 0205256276

    Go to detailpage
  • ing. C. (Cherel) Balkema

    Syst. biological lab
    C.Balkema@uva.nl
    T: 0205258265

    Go to detailpage
  • ing. S.A.M. (Bas) van Beusekom MSc

    Microbiological lab
    S.A.M.vanBeusekom@uva.nl
    T: 0205258691

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. W.M. (Thijs) de Boer

    Manager GIS studio
    W.M.deBoer@uva.nl
    T: 0205257665

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms M.J.C. (Maria) Dolorita

    Secretary IBED

    m.j.c.dolorita@uva.nl | T: 0205257844

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms L. (Lin) Dong BSc

    Molecular lab
    L.Dong@uva.nl
    T: 0205258420
    T: 0205256635

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr R.L. (Rutger) van Hall MSc

    Fys.-chemical lab
    R.L.vanHall@uva.nl
    T: 0205256570

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr F.M. (Frank) Hammecher

    Manager IBED
    f.m.hammecher@uva.nl
    T: 0205257755

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms S.F.J. (Saskia) Heijboer

    Management assistent
    S.F.J.Heijboer@uva.nl
    ibed-directiesecretariaat-science@uva.nl
    T: 0205257954

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr R. (Rick) Helmus MSc

    Fys.-chemical lab
    R.Helmus@uva.nl
    T: 0205256554

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr P. (Peter) Kuperus

    Molecular lab
    P.Kuperus@uva.nl
    T: 0205258422
    T: 0205258357

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms H.M. (Mariël) Léon-Grooters

    Microbiological lab
    H.M.Leon-Grooters@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms T. (Tanya) Noorlander

    Secretary IBED
    T.Noorlander@uva.nl
    SecretariaatIBED@uva.nl
    T: 0205256635

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms M.E. (Mary) Parra Tasayco

    Secretary IBED
    M.E.ParraTasayco@uva.nl
    secretariaatibed@uva.nl
    T: 0205257808

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms A.L. (Annemarie) Philip

    Pollenlab
    A.L.Philip@uva.nl
    T: 0205257671
    T: 0205257844

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. P.C. (Peter) de Ruiter

    Director IBED
    P.C.deRuiter@uva.nl
    T: 0205255684

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms J.C. (Jorien) Schoorl

    Fys.-chemical lab
    J.C.Schoorl@uva.nl
    T: 0205257414

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr P. (Peter) Serne

    Fys.-chemical lab
    P.Serne@uva.nl
    T: 0205256571
    T: 0205257449

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.Z. (Judy) Shamoun-Baranes

    Management team IBED
    J.Z.Shamoun-Baranes@uva.nl
    T: 0205257436

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms C.A.M. (Corrien) Sigon

    Microbiological lab
    C.A.M.Sigon@uva.nl
    T: 0205258647

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr P.C. (Pieter) Slot

    Microbiological lab
    P.C.Slot@uva.nl
    T: 0205257060

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms P. (Pascale) Thiery-van der Bij

    Secretary IBED
    P.Thiery-vanderBij@uva.nl
    T: 0205256021

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr C.D. (Dennis) van Veldhuizen

    Molecular lab
    C.D.vanVeldhuizen@uva.nl
    T: 0205257668

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms A.M.H. (Betsie) Voetdijk

    Molecular lab
    A.M.H.Voetdijk@uva.nl
    T: 0205257944
    T: 0205257823

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms J.W. (Joke) Westerveld

    Fys.-chemical lab
    J.W.Westerveld@uva.nl
    T: 0205256566

    Go to detailpage

Published by  IBED

webmaster

21 December 2016