Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

People

Aquatic Microbiology researchers IBED

Research group Aquatic Microbiology

Research staff

  • prof. dr. J. (Jef) Huisman

    Head of AMB group
    J.Huisman@uva.nl
    T: 0205257085

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. G. (Gerard) Muijzer

    Professor of Microbial Systems Ecology
    G.Muijzer@uva.nl
    T: 0205256948
    T: 0205256021

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. L.J. (Lucas) Stal

    Special Chair Marine Microbiology
    L.J.Stal@uva.nl
    T: 0205256021

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. C.P.D. (Corina) Brussaard

    Special Chair Viral Ecology
    C.P.D.Brussaard@uva.nl
    T: 0205256021

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. P.M. (Petra) Visser

    Assistant Professor
    P.M.Visser@uva.nl
    T: 0205257073
    T: 0205257074

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.M.H. (Jolanda) Verspagen

    Assistant professor
    J.M.H.Verspagen@uva.nl
    T: 0205256027

    Go to detailpage

 Postdocs 

Ph.D. Students

  • Ms A.C. (Catarina Cúcio) Bernardino Cucio MSc


    A.C.Cucio@uva.nl
    T: 0205258737

    Go to detailpage

Support staff

  • ing. S.A.M. (Bas) van Beusekom MSc


    S.A.M.vanBeusekom@uva.nl
    T: 0205258691

    Go to detailpage

In Memoriam

 

Hans Matthijs (1951 - 2016)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretariat

  • Ms P. (Pascale) Thiery-van der Bij


    P.Thiery-vanderBij@uva.nl
    T: 0205256021

    Go to detailpage

Published by  IBED

5 January 2017