Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

P&L Staff

Academics

  • Dr W.D. (William) Gosling

    Head of P&L group
    W.D.Gosling@uva.nl
    T: 0205257821
    T: 020-525 7821

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. ir. J.H. (John) van Boxel

    Assistant Professor

    J.H.vanBoxel@uva.nl | T: 0205256216

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.F. (Joost) Duivenvoorden

    Director MSc Biological Sciences

    J.F.Duivenvoorden@uva.nl | T: 0205257812

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. B. (Bas) van Geel

    Associate Professor (retired)

    B.vanGeel@uva.nl | T: 0205257664

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A.M. (Annemieke) Kooijman

    Assistant Professor

    A.M.Kooijman@uva.nl | T: 0205258296

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. C.N.H. (Crystal) McMichael

    Assistant Professor

    C.N.H.McMichael@uva.nl | T: 0205257316

    Go to detailpage

PhD researchers

  • Ms M.J. (Marian) Cabrera Pantoja MSc

    Trait-based study of Páramo recovery in Colombia

    M.J.CabreraPantoja@uva.nl | T: 0205257595

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms D.C. (Donya) Danesh

    Vegetation, fire, and lake productivity in northwest Ontario, Canada

    D.C.Danesh@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms S.G.A. (Suzette) Flantua MSc

    Temporal and spatial response assessment of Andean biota to climate change

    S.G.A.Flantua@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms A.C.M. (Adele) Julier MSc

    Modern pollen-vegetation relationships in Ghana (Guest researcher)

    A.C.M.Julier@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr N.J.D. (Nicholas) Loughlin MSc

    Tropical forest response to past climate change (Guest researcher)

    N.J.D.Loughlin@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms M.L. (Milan) Teunissen van Manen MSc

    Characterization of Neotropical ecosystems by their modern pollen spectra and organic chemical composition

    M.L.TeunissenvanManen@uva.nl | T: 0205257193

    Go to detailpage

Technicians

  • Ms A.L. (Annemarie) Philip

    Laboratory Technician

    A.L.Philip@uva.nl | T: 0205257671

    Go to detailpage

Guests

  • prof. dr. A.M. (Antoine) Cleef

    Researcher (retired)

    A.M.Cleef@uva.nl | T: 0205257840

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr F.X. (Francisco) Cuesta Camacho MSc

    Guest Researcher

    F.X.CuestaCamacho@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. H. (Henry) Hooghiemstra

    Emeritus Professor

    H.Hooghiemstra@uva.nl | T: 0205257857

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. M.C. (Carina) Hoorn

    Guest Researcher

    M.C.Hoorn@uva.nl | T: 0205257595

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.M. (Jan) van Mourik

    Guest Researcher (retired)

    J.M.vanMourik@uva.nl | T: 0205258763

    Go to detailpage

Published by  IBED

18 October 2016