Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

Staff of Evolutionary & Population Biology

PEB/EEG group picture

Research Staff

  • dr. J.A.J. (Hans) Breeuwer


    Associate Professor/ Head of department a.i.
    J.A.J.Breeuwer@uva.nl
    T: 0205257745

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. T. (Teun) Boekhout


    Special Chair of Fungal Functional Diversity
    T.Boekhout@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • Prof. S.A. (Serge) Wich


    Special Chair of Conservation of the Great Apes
    S.A.Wich@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A.T. (Astrid) Groot


    Associate Professor
    A.T.Groot@uva.nl
    T: 0205255400
    T: 0205257750

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A.R.M. (Arne) Janssen


    Associate Professor
    A.R.M.Janssen@uva.nl
    T: 0205257751

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. ir. T.B.S. (Thomas) Van Leeuwen


    Associate Professor
    T.B.S.VanLeeuwen@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. C.J.M. (Martijn) Egas


    Assistant Professor
    C.J.M.Egas@uva.nl
    T: 0205257748

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. P.G. (Patrick) Meirmans


    Assistant Professor
    p.g.meirmans@uva.nl
    T: 0205258424

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.G.B. (Gerard) Oostermeijer


    Assistant Professor
    J.G.B.Oostermeijer@uva.nl
    T: 0205257817
    T: 0205257844

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. P. (Peter) Roessingh


    Assistant Professor
    P.Roessingh@uva.nl
    T: 0205257732

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. I.M. (Isabel) Smallegange


    Assistant Professor
    I.Smallegange@uva.nl
    T: 0205255483

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. ir. M. (Michiel) van Wijk


    Researcher
    M.vanWijk@uva.nl
    T: 0205258295

    Go to detailpage

Postdoctoral Researchers

  • dr. A.J.L. (Arthur) de Fouchier


    Postdoctoral Researcher
    A.J.L.deFouchier@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. S. (Saioa) Legarrea Imizcoz


    Postdoctoral Researcher
    S.LegarreaImizcoz@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage

Phd Candidates

  • Mr T.P.G. (Tom) van den Beuken MSc


    PhD Candidate
    T.P.G.vandenBeuken@uva.nl
    T: 0205258417

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms S.M. (Seyedeh Masoumeh) Fotoukkiaii MSc


    PhD Candidate
    S.M.Fotoukkiaii@uva.nl
    T: 0205257743

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr E.A. (Ernesto) Villacis Pérez MSc


    PhD Candidate
    E.A.VillacisPerez@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage

Guest Researchers

  • prof. dr. J.J.M. (Jacques) van Alphen


    Guest Researcher
    J.J.M.vanAlphen@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. S.H. (Sheila) Luijten


    Guest Researcher / Science 4 Nature
    S.H.Luijten@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. S.B.J. (Steph) Menken


    Emeritus Professor
    S.B.J.Menken@uva.nl
    T: 0205256297

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. C.J. (Cornelis) Nagelkerke


    Guest Researcher
    C.J.Nagelkerke@uva.nl
    T: 0205257743

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.C.M. (Hans) den Nijs


    Guest Researcher
    J.C.M.denNijs@uva.nl
    T: 0205257954
    T: 0205258289

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms M. (Maria) Palzewicz MSc


    Guest Researcher / Science 4 Nature
    M.Palzewicz@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A.C. (Annelies) Pierrot-Bults


    Guest Researcher
    A.C.Pierrot-Bults@uva.nl
    T: 0205256635

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. P.H. (Peter) van Tienderen


    Professor
    P.H.vanTienderen@uva.nl
    T: 0205257992

    Go to detailpage

Support staff

  • Ms L. (Lin) Dong BSc


    Molecular Lab
    L.Dong@uva.nl
    T: 0205258420
    T: 0205256635

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr P. (Peter) Kuperus


    Molecular Lab
    P.Kuperus@uva.nl
    T: 0205258422
    T: 0205258357

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr C.D. (Dennis) van Veldhuizen


    Molecular Lab
    C.D.vanVeldhuizen@uva.nl
    T: 0205257668

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms A.M.H. (Betsie) Voetdijk


    Molecular Lab
    A.M.H.Voetdijk@uva.nl
    T: 0205257944
    T: 0205257823

    Go to detailpage

Published by  IBED

21 September 2017