Institute for Biodiversity and Ecosystem Dynamics

Staff of Evolutionary & Population Biology

Research Staff

  • prof. dr. A.T. (Astrid) Groot

    Professor Population & Evolutionary biology

    Head of EPB department
    A.T.Groot@uva.nl
    T: 0205255400
    T: 0205257750

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. T. (Teun) Boekhout

    Special Chair of Fungal Functional Diversity


    T.Boekhout@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • Prof. S.A. (Serge) Wich

    Special Chair Conservation of the Great Apes


    S.A.Wich@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.A.J. (Hans) Breeuwer

    Associate Professor


    J.A.J.Breeuwer@uva.nl
    T: 0205257745

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A.R.M. (Arne) Janssen

    Associate Professor


    A.R.M.Janssen@uva.nl
    T: 0205257432

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. C.J.M. (Martijn) Egas

    Assistant Professor


    C.J.M.Egas@uva.nl
    T: 0205257748

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. P.G. (Patrick) Meirmans

    Assistant Professor

    Statistical population genetics
    p.g.meirmans@uva.nl
    T: 0205258424

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.G.B. (Gerard) Oostermeijer

    Assistant Professor


    J.G.B.Oostermeijer@uva.nl
    T: 0205257817
    T: 0205257844

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. P. (Peter) Roessingh

    Assistant Professor


    P.Roessingh@uva.nl
    T: 0205257732

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. I.M. (Isabel) Smallegange

    Associate Professor


    I.Smallegange@uva.nl
    T: 0205255483

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. ir. M. (Michiel) van Wijk

    Researcher


    M.vanWijk@uva.nl
    T: 0205258295

    Go to detailpage

Postdoctoral Researchers

  • Dr T. (Thomas) Blankers-

    Ik onderzoek de genetische basis van feromooncommunicatie in motten


    t.blankers@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. S. (Saioa) Legarrea Imizcoz

    Postdoctoral Researcher


    S.LegarreaImizcoz@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage

Phd Candidates

  • Mr R. (Rizwan Akbar) Akbar MSc


  • Mr T.P.G. (Tom) van den Beuken MSc

    PhD Candidate


    T.P.G.vandenBeuken@uva.nl
    T: 0205258417

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms S.M. (Seyedeh Masoumeh) Fotoukkiaii MSc

    PhD Candidate


    S.M.Fotoukkiaii@uva.nl
    T: 0205257743

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr E.A. (Ernesto) Villacis Pérez MSc

    PhD Candidate


    E.A.VillacisPerez@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage

Guest Researchers

  • prof. dr. J.J.M. (Jacques) van Alphen

    Guest Researcher


    J.J.M.vanAlphen@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. S.A. (Seyed Ali) Hosseini PhD

    Postdoctoral researcher


    S.A.Hosseini@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. S.H. (Sheila) Luijten

    Guest Researcher / Science 4 Nature


    S.H.Luijten@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. S.B.J. (Steph) Menken

    Emeritus Professor


    S.B.J.Menken@uva.nl
    T: 0205256297

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. C.J. (Cornelis) Nagelkerke

    Guest Researcher


    C.J.Nagelkerke@uva.nl
    T: 0205257743

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.C.M. (Hans) den Nijs

    Guest Researcher


    J.C.M.denNijs@uva.nl
    T: 0205257954
    T: 0205258289

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms M. (Maria) Palzewicz MSc

    Guest Researcher / Science 4 Nature


    M.Palzewicz@uva.nl

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A.C. (Annelies) Pierrot-Bults

    Guest Researcher


    A.C.Pierrot-Bults@uva.nl
    T: 0205256635

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms X. (Nina) Zhang PhD


Support staff

  • Ms L. (Lin) Dong BSc

    Laboratory Technician


    L.Dong@uva.nl
    T: 0205258420
    T: 0205256635

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr C.D. (Dennis) van Veldhuizen

    Laboratory Technician


    C.D.vanVeldhuizen@uva.nl
    T: 0205257668

    Go to detailpage
  • Ms A.M.H. (Betsie) Voetdijk

    Laboratory Technician


    A.M.H.Voetdijk@uva.nl
    T: 0205257944
    T: 0205257823

    Go to detailpage

Secretariat

  • Ms M.E. (Mary) Parra Tasayco

    Secretary


    M.E.ParraTasayco@uva.nl
    secretariaatibed@uva.nl
    T: 0205257808

    Go to detailpage

Published by  IBED

22 October 2018